STAFF CONTACTS

Steve Heaver - Director  

410-321-7500  Ext. 101         

sgheaver@firemuseummd.org

Melissa Heaver - Registrar & Research Director

410-321-7500  Ext.100         

mmheaver@firemuseummd.org

Jessica Bentz - Store Manager
410-321-7500 Ext. 112
jbentz@firemuseummd.org

Eric Kelso - Curator
410-321-7500 Ext. 106
emkelso@firemuseummd.org

Amy Landsman -Membership & Rentals Director

410-321-7500  Ext.103         

alandsman@firemuseummd.org

William Roulett - Assistant Director/ Education Director

410-321-7500  Ext. 102         

wroulett@firemuseummd.org

BOARD MEMBERS

Ms. Hilary S. Bronder

Mr. Holton F. Brown

 

Mr. Thomas M. Bruggman, Ph.D., President

 

Mr. W. Robert Chason

Mr. Robert B. Curran

Mr. Jack Day
 

Capt. Dean A. Denning

Mrs. Melissa M. Heaver
 

Mr. Stephen G. Heaver,  Jr.

Mr. Thomas B. Heaver

Mr. Todd Huff

Mr. James V. Lingg, Treasurer

Ms. Rose M. Matricciani​

Mr. James E. Melia, Secretary

Mr. W. Lee Smith III, Vice-President

Mr. Eric W. Snyder

Mr. Eric S. Walker

CONTACT US

Fire Museum of Maryland

1301 York Rd.

Lutherville, MD 21093

410-321-7500

  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
Sponsored in part by

1301 York Road, Lutherville, MD 21093

410-321-7500

Open Saturdays Year-Round 10-4

Summer Hours:

Wed.-Sat. 10-4 June-August

Tours available by appointment 7 days a week.

  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Tumblr Icon

© 2020 Fire Museum of Maryland