STAFF CONTACTS

IMG_1669.JPG

Steve Heaver - Director & Curator Emeritus

410-321-7500  Ext. 101         

sgheaver@firemuseummd.org

Steve Burkholder, 2021.jpg

Steve Burkholder - Historic Vehicle Manager

410-321-7500        

Sburkholder@firemuseummd.org

IMG_2114 (1).jpg

Jessica Bentz - Store Manager
410-321-7500 Ext. 112
jbentz@firemuseummd.org

Eric Kelso - Fireboat Manager
410-321-7500 Ext. 106
emkelso@firemuseummd.org

Amy, 2019 (2).JPG

Amy Landsman - Public Relations &

Rentals Director

410-321-7500  Ext. 103         

alandsman@firemuseummd.org

Aaron Lippincott, 2021.jpg

Aaron Lippincott - Education Director

410-321-7500  Ext. 102         

alippincott@firemuseummd.org

BOARD MEMBERS

Ms. Hilary S. Bronder

Mr. Holton F. Brown

 

Mr. Thomas M. Bruggman, Ph.D., President

Mr. Robert B. Curran

Mr. Jack Day
 

Capt. Dean A. Denning

Lt. Shana Haughton

Mrs. Melissa M. Heaver

Mr. Stephen G. Heaver,  Jr.

 

Mr. Thomas B. Heaver

Mr. Todd Huff

Ms. Rose M. Matricciani​

Mr. James E. Melia, Secretary

Mr. W. Lee Smith III, Treasurer

Mr. Eric S. Walker, Vice-President

CONTACT US

Fire Museum of Maryland

1301 York Rd.

Lutherville, MD 21093

410-321-7500

  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean

Name *

Email *

Subject

Message *

Your message was sent successfully!